Have some fun bloggers: Create a caption.

Create a caption

To all you wonderful students in 5/J and our friends who support our blog, he is a task to see how good you all are at creating a caption (Heading) for the picture. Please comment your caption and see who can create the best one.

Happy Puppy? Happy Family?

Add a Caption

There is no caption for this image, so here’s your chance to write one!  Write a line that captures the humor of this cartoon.

thedailyfeed:

Happy National Dog Day! Here is a picture of a puppy in a stroller.

  One thought on “Have some fun bloggers: Create a caption.

  1. Riley.F
    August 28, 2012 at 10:24 am

    National dog day so dress up your dog and annoy your friends!

  2. Scott
    August 28, 2012 at 12:04 pm

    Digging for hope. (I dont know why I chose this it just came to me)

    • Scott
      August 28, 2012 at 11:25 pm

      It is more: digging for donations.

      Or I dont like snow.

  3. Ashley
    August 28, 2012 at 11:28 pm

    The parents thought something was wrong with their baby…….

  4. BaileyB!:)
    August 28, 2012 at 11:29 pm

    Natianal Dog Day Dressing up dogs for a Massive annoying Surprise.

  5. Hai
    August 28, 2012 at 11:32 pm

    Hehehe i’m sooo epic with my beautiful stroller im going to get all the ladies now. Sitting in strollers is so in right now every other dog is going to jealous of me YAY im finaly the important one. I’ve grown from the dog that no one likes to the most epic dog IN THE WORLD.

  6. Jayden.G
    August 28, 2012 at 11:47 pm

    Human fooler
    The dog is thinking i have fooled you again humans haha!
    fools.
    foolish humans.

  7. Jaymes
    August 28, 2012 at 11:48 pm

    It makes me feel baffled because I’ve never seen a puppy like a baby and the puppy looks like a haunted looking puppy but it’s funny because it smiles and it’s so snugged up and he looks warm. It’s like it’s teasing us because the evil looking smile dumb, dumb, dumb.

  8. Sheila Whitehead
    August 28, 2012 at 11:48 pm

    The cat got a Ferrari and I got this!

  9. Riduan
    August 28, 2012 at 11:51 pm

    White Puppy dog mistaken for a Baby!!!!(Hey my house is over there noooooo mummy save me)

  10. Bec
    August 28, 2012 at 11:56 pm

    “Just Chillaxen in my sweet stroller!”

  11. zoey
    August 28, 2012 at 11:57 pm

    Hey look at me I’m so cute in the stroller. I’m so cute that I’m in the spotlight.

  12. Riley Atlee
    August 29, 2012 at 8:46 am

    knock knock who’s there doggy doggy who doggy in a stroller and not you ha ha

  13. Talia
    August 30, 2012 at 6:38 am

    A dog with it new car and in it for the first time.

Leave a Reply