One thought on “iEARN International Conference and Youth Summit Qatar – 2013

  1. corey
    December 6, 2012 at 6:13 am

    how do they make these amazing thing it would take them for ever and they would have a good imagnation why can’t they make these awesome things at australiathat clip was amazing

    • Jaymes
      December 10, 2012 at 11:43 pm

      I’m wondering to how they made all this creative stuff like I think that would of been impossible to make those buildings with creative detail. I wonder how long it took them to build this stuff?

  2. Aleisha
    December 6, 2012 at 11:37 am

    The artistre is amazing I really one wonder how they think of these things our whole world is like a canvas and it keeps building and building

  3. talia
    December 10, 2012 at 9:58 am

    Wow this is the most amazing thing ever and what Aleisha said is what I’m thinking right now. :O

  4. nyanom
    December 10, 2012 at 11:39 pm

    wow this is very good place I wich i well go they and live they ever,
    because they have good amazing i would love.

  5. Jaymes
    December 10, 2012 at 11:40 pm

    I’d love to go to Qatar and I’d learn a lot more about Qatar and being a globel citizen. I think Qatar is amazing but I wonder if I could learn some of their national anthem and their language.

  6. nyanom
    December 10, 2012 at 11:41 pm

    or that is amazing.

  7. Jayden
    December 11, 2012 at 1:08 am

    the video looks like somthing bad was about to happen

Leave a Reply