One thought on “Europe: Bristol Balloons – Look and Learn

  1. Hayley
    August 16, 2013 at 11:45 pm

    What do you see? I can see lost of balloons and it got a buscket at the bottom nere the gress.

    What questions do you have? How many ballooms are there?

    What if the balloons started to pop? If it’s going to pop the buscket will gose down.

  2. August 17, 2013 at 4:11 am

    What do you see?
    I see thousands of balloons that look like the it is of the movie Up. I can see colourful balloons above a crowed town.
    What questions do you have?
    Is this a copy of the house from Up just with a basket? Who came up with the invention to do this? How long it it take to make?
    What if the balloons started to pop?
    If the balloons started to pop the basket or whatever it is holding will fall down and either break on the way down or it will smash when it hits the ground or the houses.

  3. Bailey.r
    August 19, 2013 at 3:23 am

    What do I see
    I see more than probably one thousand balloons and they look like they are very colourful
    Questions
    How did they build this massive balloon?
    Who built this?
    I wonder what would happen if the balloons popped

    • Amy!!!!
      August 19, 2013 at 3:24 am

      That comment was meant to be from me

  4. Jaymes
    August 19, 2013 at 3:26 am

    I see balloons in the air that look a bit like M&ms. The balloons don’t look really its like they are stuck on something that flies.
    Why did someone do this?
    Why did this person want to do this?
    How long did it take to make this?
    I think if the balloons started to pop then it would start going down slowly or extremely fast. Also those who were in there would be frightened if the balloons started to pop.

  5. Amy!!!!
    August 19, 2013 at 3:27 am

    What do I see
    I see more than probably one thousand balloons and they look like they are very colourful
    Questions
    How did they build this massive balloon?
    Who built this?
    I wonder what would happen if the balloons popped

  6. Conner
    August 19, 2013 at 3:28 am

    What do you see?What do you see?balloons on a hot ari balloon

    What questions do you have?who made it?

    What if the balloons started to pop?they would stay up because the balloon are hooked on to the side

  7. Jake
    August 19, 2013 at 3:28 am

    How Manley bloons are there

  8. Corey
    August 19, 2013 at 3:33 am

    I see Abigail hot air ballon and heaps of fake little balloons stuck on to this big hot air ballon it looks like it is a fare way up into the sky.
    Why do they have balloons on the big hot air ballon?
    They would all fall and probably die.

  9. Rennae
    August 19, 2013 at 3:34 am

    I can see lots of colourful balloons in the sky but in my opinion they are impossible to count!
    I wonder how many balloons are there to make the whole thing fly with people in it?
    If the balloons popes I would be terrified and scared because I wouldn’t know what would of happened in the future!

  10. Luke
    August 19, 2013 at 3:36 am

    I can see a big hot air ballon with lots of little party size balloons on the outside.
    If the balloons pop I don’t think any thing would happen because I think that there is a big ballon undeneeth it and the little ones are just stuck on.

  11. Natashae
    August 19, 2013 at 3:38 am

    What do you see?
    I see a huge bunch of balloons.
    What questions do you have?
    Is any people in the balloon thing.
    What if the balloons started to pop?
    If the balloons started to pop the basket or thing that people sit in will go down because the more balloons the more you stay up.

  12. August 19, 2013 at 3:39 am

    I see thousands of people’s homes near a ballon that is coverd with ballons.
    I think that it is fake because we’re the ballon meets with the white part, the ballon part is to big to fit so is it just copied and pasted? Why would some one want to do that? if the ballons started to pop I would be freaking out. I would say to myself ” why did I have to do this? Really?”

  13. Brandon
    August 19, 2013 at 3:40 am

    It looks like a big round air balloon. I wonder how will they get done from there and how made the balloons.

  14. Shontae!
    August 19, 2013 at 3:43 am

    If you look closely you can see that the balloons are just stuck onto the photo but other than that it looks magical, I see a sky scraper, a lot of houses, trees ,grass, a whole town! Why did they just stick the balloon photo on with the normal photo? If the balloon popped they would slowly float down and then they would crash!

  15. AsHlEe
    August 19, 2013 at 3:51 am

    What do you see?
    I see a hot air balloon floating above a town with colorful and bright balloons tied to it, it reminds me of the movie up. I see at own with heaps of buildings that look exactly the same with the same colours and style.
    What questions do you have?
    Did they make it to connect with the movie Up? Why did they make this kind of hot air balloon?
    What would happen if they all popped?
    It wouldn’t matter because there is only a few real balloons around the outside of the air balloon, so it wouldn’t matter because they aren’t keeping up the whole thing up and I think it’s just for looks.

  16. Mason
    August 19, 2013 at 6:41 am

    1. what do you see
    i see a hot air ballon with lots of fake ballons and also it looks like it is very high in the sky.

    2.what guestions do you have.
    why do they have a hot air ballon made out of fake little ballons? Is The ballons real or are they just one big ballon?

    3. what would happen if the ballons pop.
    It wouldn,t matter because if one ballon pop there are a few more ballons around it and the other ballons will still stay up in the sky.

  17. Ben
    August 19, 2013 at 12:17 pm

    I see thousands of ballons lifting up a big box with people getting lifted up up and away.
    Questions I have are: Why hook one big ballon up instead of lots of small ballons and How did they get so many ballons to conect.
    If only half of the ballons popped it wouldn’t be that bad because it would just float down slowly untill they are to the ground!

Leave a Reply