Homework Week 4 – Term 3 100 Word Challenge

Week 4 Homework

This weeks homework is a prompt that has five words. These must ALL be in your writing but can be in any order. If you could highlight them in some way, it would help those who visit to leave a comment. The words are:

… Drum … Cornflake … Exciting … Lion … Danced …

I would like you to post your homework to your kidblog.

home1 home2 home3 home4 home5

  One thought on “Homework Week 4 – Term 3 100 Word Challenge

  1. danica
    August 4, 2015 at 10:18 am

    One day there was a LION and he was playing a DRUM
    as he was eating CORNFLAKES and a elephant came in then DANCED and he was so EXITED the LION did not eat him the lion was so happy that someone love his music they soddenly became BFF’s they just played together never frighted they were friends for life
    they were friends in-till they went to different places and they never saw each other again
    and that was the end of the amazing story.

  2. Peace
    August 4, 2015 at 9:40 pm

    I’ve had some pretty weird dreams but this dream has got to be the weirdest: In my dream I was whisked away to a magic land called Gilds Ville. I walked around for a while and found a cottage and went inside. Hello I called but there was no one there. So I decided to make myself comfortable. After a while I dozed off. When I woke up I found a bowl of cornflakes in front of me, 2 dancing lions and 1 drum that did solos. I opened my mouth for a minute or so and closed it. AHHHHH I cried and ran and ran and ran all the way home. When I woke up I said that dream was really exciting but weird. Since it was Saturday I went back to sleep

    I also posted it on my Kid Blog.

  3. Jazi
    August 5, 2015 at 9:22 pm

    One day there was a LION and he was playing a DRUM
    as he was eating CORNFLAKES and a elephant came in then DANCED and he was so EXITED the LION did not eat him the lion was so happy that someone love his music they soddenly became BFF’s they just played together never frighted they were friends for life then suddenly I woke up my mum called me down for breakfast I had some delishios CORNFLAKES I went to my room it was all a dream

  4. Jayden
    August 6, 2015 at 11:31 pm

    Michel Jackson was filming black or white and then he saw a lion and he says don’t mader if
    Your black or white and he went to a concert to see his fans and he fell of the stage 22 and he
    Dided.

  5. Hayden
    August 6, 2015 at 11:37 pm

    Wins a pon a time there was a drum that was planed it in til it Broock and he did wen it Broock a cornflake was its best friend in tel he eat in and he did eat in an then he sor a cring baby that was cring with no one a rand it then he took the baby to his hours and made it exciting an til it was groon up and that’s what he did then he fand a baby lion siting at his front door and wen it was groon up and then he wold giv hem to the circus but fret he trend on the t.v and the lion woshed it and the sho was cold danced the lion Lund it and then the guy took the lion to the circus and that’s what he did THE END.

  6. Robert
    August 6, 2015 at 11:43 pm

    Once upon a time my mum said we are going on a holiday and I was so EXITED.
    When we got there I had CORNFLAKES for breakfast.
    Now the day is over so I had dinner and then went to bed.
    The next morning I woke up to a LION sleeping next to me and I screamed.
    So I went to my mum and dad’s tent and told about the LION.
    So they went to my tent but the scary creatcher was not there and we all had a turn of hitting the DRUM to make the LION come back and It did come back so we cooked it for dinner it was yummy.

Leave a Reply